DATE-SHEET SECONDARY SCHOOL class (10/12) EXAMINATION 2017 |cbse Board exam class 10 &12 exam Schedule 2017

DATE-SHEET SECONDARY SCHOOL class (10/12) EXAMINATION 2017 |cbse Board exam class 10 &12 exam Schedule 2017

 

Expected Class 12 Schedule 2017

CBSE Time Table 2017 Class 12th

Date Day / Time:
10:30 A.M
Subject
9.03.2017 Thursday 001 ENGLISH ELECTIVE
101 ENGLISH ELECTIVE-C
301 ENGLISH CORE
11.03.2017 Saturday 054 BUSINESS STUDIES
199 BAHASA MELAYU
624 ELECT APPLIANCES
654 B THERAPY&HAIR DES
745 BEAUTY & HAIR
762 BASIC HORTICULTURE
778 PRINTED TEXTILE
789 OP & MAINT. OF COMM DEV
13.03.2017 Monday 042 PHYSICS
070 HERITAGE CRAFTS
123 PERSIAN
197 KASHMIRI
605 SECT PRAC & ACCNTG
619 CASH MGMT & H-KEEP
623 ELECTRICAL MACHINE
630 FABRICATN.TECH-II
632 AC & REFRGTN-III
642 VEGETABLE CULTURE
655 COSMETIC CHEMISTRY
658 OPTICS
661 CLINICAL BIOCHEMISTRY
663 FUND OF NURSING II
667 RADIOGRAPHY-GENL
684 TEXTILE SCIENCE
699 I T SYSTEM
731 CHILD HEALTH NURSG
751 BAKERY
776 GARMENT CONSTRUCTION
777 TRADITIONAL IND.TXT
787 ELECTRICAL MACHINE
800 SECURITY
15.03.2017 Wed 027 HISTORY
114 ASSAMESE
192 BODO
620 LENDING OPERATIONS
660 LAB MEDICINES
744 RETAIL SERVICES
750 LOGISTICS, OP &SCM
766 BUSINESS OPERATION
17.03.2017 Friday 043 CHEMISTRY
625 APPLIED PHYSICS
631 FABRICATION TECH-III
643 FLORICULTURE
657 BIOLOGY-OPTHALMIC
664 COMM.HEALTH NUR II
666 RADIATION PHYSICS
685 DESG & PAT MAKING
700 BUSINESS DATA PROC
737 BEVERAGE SERVICES
746 HOLISTIC HEALTH
752 CONFECTIONERY
765 FLORICULTURE
781 COST ACCOUNTING
18.03.2017 Sat 003 URDU ELECTIVE
104 PUNJABI
111 MANIPURI
112 MALAYALAM
115 KANNADA
303 URDU CORE
20.03.2017 Monday 002 HINDI ELECTIVE
106 TAMIL
110 GUJARATI
125 LIMBOO
126 LEPCHA
193 TANGKHUL
195 BHUTIA
302 HINDI CORE
22.03.2017 Wednesday 046 ENGG. GRAPHICS
075 HUMAN RIGHTS & GS.
117 TIBETAN
194 JAPANESE
196 SPANISH
613 MARKETING
626 MECH. ENGINEERING
779 TEXTILE CHEM PROC.
783 MARKETING
796 WEB APPLICATION
24.03.2017 Friday 041 MATHEMATICS
073 KNOW TRAD & PRAC.
621 MGMT OF BANK OFFCE
644 POST HARV TECH&PRS
656 YOGA ANATOMY &PHYS
659 OPHTHALMIC TECH.
662 MICROBIOLOGY (MLT)
668 RADIOGRAPHY-SPL
730 FIRST AID & MED. CARE
733 HEALTH CARE MGMT
742 CLINICAL BIO &M.II
27.03.2017 Mondey 067 MULTIMEDIA & WEB T
607 TYPOGRAPHY &CA ENG
609 TYPOGRAPHY &CA HIN
628 AUTOSHOP REP& PRAC
734 FOOD PRODUCTION III
739 CRTV & COMM IN M M
756 INT TO HOSP. MGMT
774 FABRIC STUDY
28.03.2017 Tuesday 055 ACCOUNTANCY
29.03.2017 Wednesday 028 POLITICAL SCIENCE
045 BIOTECHNOLOGY
741 LABORATORY MED.II
743 RETAIL OPERATIONS
780 FINANCIAL ACCOUNTG
31.03.2017 Friday 053 FASHION STUDIES
068 AGRICULTURE
079 LIBRARY & INF SCI.
113 ODIA
120 GERMAN
608 SHORTHAND ENGLISH
610 SHORTHAND HINDI
622 ENGINEERING SCI.
686 CLOTHING CONST
701 DTP CAD & MULTIMEDIA
785 BANKING
795 DATABASE MGMT APPL
25.03.2017 Saturday 044 BIOLOGY
633 AC & REFRGTN-IV
782 TAXATION
794 DERIVATIVE MKT OP.
3.04.2017 Monday 056 DANCE KATHAK
057 DANCE BHARATNATYAM
059 DANCE ODISSI
060 DANCE MANIPURI
062 DANCE MOHINIYATTAM
069 CR WRTNG TR STUDY
072 MASS MEDIA STUDIES
108 SINDHI
606 OFF. COMMUNICATION
748 INFO STORAGE & RET
749 INTG. TRNSPRT OPER
753 FRONT OFFICE OPER.
757 TRVL & TOUR OPER.
784 SALESMANSHIP
790 TSM OF ELE.EQUIP
793 CAPITAL MARKET OP.
4.04.2017 Tuesday 065 INFORMATICS PRAC.
083 COMPUTER SCIENCE
754 ADV FRONT OFF. OP.
763 OLERICULTURE
775 BASIC PATTERN DEV.
786 INSURANCE
6.04.2017 Thursday 048 PHYSICAL EDUCATION
8.04.2017 Sat 049 PAINTING
050 GRAPHICS
051 SCULPTURE
052 APP/COMMERCIAL ART
788 ELECTRICAL APPL.
10.04.2017 Monday 030 ECONOMICS
11.04.2017 Tuesday 074 LEGAL STUDIES
13.04.2017 Thursday 037 PSYCHOLOGY
124 NEPALI
14.04.2017 Friday 039 SOCIOLOGY
071 GRAPHIC DESIGN
17.04.2017 Monday 031 MUSIC CAR.VOCAL
032 MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL.
033 MUSIC CAR.INS.PER.
034 MUSIC HIND.VOCAL
035 MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL
036 MUSIC HIND.INS.PER
665 MAT&CHILD H.NUR II
18.04.2017 Tuesday 029 GEOGRAPHY
747 LIB SYS AND RES MG
19.04.2017 Wednesday 022 SANSKRIT ELECTIVE
105 BENGALI
107 TELUGU
109 MARATHI
116 ARABIC
118 FRENCH
198 MIZO
322 SANSKRIT CORE
627 AUTO ENGINEERING
738 EVOL & FORMS M M
20.04.2017 Thursday 064 HOME SCIENCE
21.04.2017 Friday 040 PHILOSOPHY
066 ENTREPRENEURSHIP
604 OFFCE PROC.& PRAC.
729 B CONCEPT-H &MED T
732 MIDWIFERY
736 FOOD SERVICES
740 GEOSPATIAL TECH
24.04.2017 Monday 078 THEATRE STUDIES
26.04.2016 Wednesday FOOD PRODUCTION IV
28.04.201 Friday NATIONAL CADET CORPS

 

How to Download cbse class 12 board exam 2017 exam date sheet

  • Log the official website of CBSE
  • Then Find the link of cbse class 12 date sheet 2017 science /commerce/Arts stream
  • Click on given link
  • Download the Link
  • Save on the PC of Computer for Future Use


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

A Govt. Jobs 2016 © 2016 Frontier Theme